Contacts

 International Cooperation Department

 

 global@almau.edu.kz

 @AlmaUInternational

 @global_almau

 +7 700 248 32 72

 

Assel Nurgazina

Director

International Cooperation Department

E-mail: a.nurgazina@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 30 74, (ext. 506)

 

International development

Darya Nelidova

Head

International development unit

E-mail: d.nelidova@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 28 41, (ext. 561)

Fariza Battal

Manager

International development unit

E-mail: f.battal@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313-24-80, (ext. 632)

 
Academic mobility
 

Nursulu Kiyash

Head

Academic mobility unit

E-mail: n.kiyash@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 727 313 28 41, (ext. 587)

Akbope Aussadyk

Manager

Academic mobility unit

E-maila.aussadyk@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 727 313 30 44, (ext. 404)

Nargiz Mukhamediyeva

Manager

Academic mobility unit

E-mail: n.mukhamediyeva@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 727 313 30 40, (ext. 145)

 

International rankings and accreditations

Aliya Akpayeva

Head

International rankings and accreditations unit

E-mail: a.akpayeva@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 40 30, (ext. 159)

Aida Yelesheva

Manager

International rankings and accreditations unit

E-mail: a.yelesheva@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: