Contacts

 

 International Cooperation Department

 

Assel Nurgazina

Director

International Cooperation Department

E-mail: a.nurgazina@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 30 74, (ext. 506)

 

International cooperation

Darya Nelidova

Head

International Cooperation unit

E-mail: d.nelidova@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 28 41, (ext. 561)

Nursulu Kiyash

Chief manager

International cooperation unit

E-mailn.kiyash@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 24 80, (ext. 632)

 

International rankings and accreditations

Aliya Akpayeva

Head

International rankings and accreditations unit

E-mail: a.akpayeva@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 40 30, (ext. 159)

Nargiz Mukhamediyeva

Chief manager

International rankings and accreditations unit

E-mail: n.mukhamediyeva@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 727 313 30 44, (ext. 404)

 
Academic mobility
 

Aigul Kospanova

Head

Academic mobility unit

E-mail: a.kospanova@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 702 553 9789, (ext. 303)

Aidana Alyakhimet

Manager for outgoing mobility 

Academic mobility unit

E-maila.alyakhimet@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 727 313 30 44, (ext. 404)

Aluara Baltabayeva

Manager for incoming mobility 

Academic mobility unit

E-mail: a.baltabayeva@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 727 313 30 44, (ext. 404)