Contacts

 International Cooperation Department

 @AlmaUInternational

 global@almau.edu.kz

Assel Nurgazina

Director

International Cooperation Department

E-mail: a.nurgazina@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 30 74, (ext. 506)

 

International development

Darya Nelidova

Head

International development unit

E-mail: d.nelidova@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 28 41, (ext. 561)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aizere Rizabekova

Chief manager

International development unit

E-mail: a.rizabekova@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: -

 
Academic mobility
 

Nursulu Kiyash

Head

Academic mobility unit

E-mail: n.kiyash@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 727 313 28 41, вн. 587

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Akbope Aussadyk

Manager

Academic mobility unit

E-maila.aussadyk@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 727 313 30 44, (ext. 404)

Nargiz Mukhamediyeva

Manager

Academic mobility unit

E-mail: n.mukhamediyeva@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 727 313 30 40, (ext. 145)

 

International rankings and accreditations

Aliya Akpayeva

Head

International rankings and accreditations unit

E-mail: a.akpayeva@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 40 30, (ext. 159)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chief manager

International rankings and accreditations unit

E-mail:

Tel.: