Contacts

 

 International Office

 

Assel Nurgazina

Director

E-mail: a.nurgazina@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 30 74, (ext. 506)

Darya Nelidova

Head of International Cooperation

E-mail: d.nelidova@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 28 41, (ext. 561)

 

 

Aliya Akpayeva

Chief manager

International rankings and accreditations

E-mail: a.akpayeva@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 24 80, (ext. 632)

 

Nursulu Kiyash

Chief manager

International cooperation

E-mailn.kiyash@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: +7 727 313 28 41, (ext. 561)

 

 
 Academic Mobility Department
 

 

Aigul Kospanova

Head of Academic Mobility

E-mail: a.kospanova@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 702 553 9789, (ext. 303)

Meruyert Uteniyazova

Manager for outgoing mobility 

E-mail: m.uteniyazova@almau.edu.kz

Tel.: + 7 727 313 30 44, (ext. 404)